Karen Fordham, Financial Controller

Karen Fordham, Financial Controller

Karen Fordham  Phone: +61 8039 6100 Email: kfordham@casl.com.au LinkedIn: Click here Karen has more than 30 years of financial experience working for international and national companies, through to privately owned SME’s. Starting her career in the mining...
Deborah Preston, Group General Manager

Deborah Preston, Group General Manager

Deborah Preston  Phone: +61 2 8039 6100 Email: dpreston@casl.com.au LinkedIn: Click here Deborah has more than 15 years of experience in the litigation funding industry in Australia. She joined John Walker at Investor Claim Partner Pty Ltd in 2019 and assisted John...
Siobhan Moore, Senior Litigation Manager

Siobhan Moore, Senior Litigation Manager

Siobhan Moore, Senior Litigation Manager  Phone: +61 2 8039 6100 Email: smoore@casl.com.au LinkedIn: Click here Siobhan has more than 10 years’ experience overseeing complex insurance and commercial litigation, having previously worked in private practice, as...
Kim May, Senior Litigation Manager

Kim May, Senior Litigation Manager

Kim May, Senior Litigation Manager Phone: +61 2 8039 6100 Email: kmay@casl.com.au LinkedIn: Click here Kim joined CASL in 2021 and has extensive experience in the litigation funding industry, having managed a broad range of commercial, insolvency and class action...
Lisa Brentnall, Senior Litigation Manager

Lisa Brentnall, Senior Litigation Manager

Lisa Brentnall, Senior Litigation Manager Phone: +61 414 227 710 Email: lbrentnall@casl.com.au LinkedIn: Click here Lisa has over 15 years of experience in the litigation funding industry having worked as a Senior Investment Manager in the industry since 2006. Lisa...
John Walker, Executive Chairman

John Walker, Executive Chairman

John Walker, Executive Chairman Phone: +61 2 8039 6100 Email: jwalker@casl.com.au LinkedIn: Click here John is one of the most experienced litigation funders not only in Australia but in the world and has been at the forefront of the industry for over two decades.John...